Arne Tegelmann

Director

Arne.Tegelmann@palamusemuuseum.ee

Telephone: +372 514 8723

Tiina Kivits

Researcher

Tiina.Kivits@palamusemuuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

Chief curator

Reele.Kuuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

Museum educator

Aili.Kalavus@palamusemuuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

Development and Project Manager

Janek.Varblas@palamusemuuseum.ee

Kristi Neare

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kristi.Neare@palamusemuuseum.ee

Gerda Nõmmik

Secretary-client assistant

Gerda.Nommik@palamusemuuseum.ee

Ingrid Juuse

Floor staff

Ingrid.Juuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aire Aruväli

Cleaner

Taire Mikalai

Cleaner

Peep Neare

Building Manager

Aime Normak

Programme Manager

Aime.Normak@palamusemuuseum.ee