Arne Tegelmann

Johtaja

Arne.Tegelmann@palamusemuuseum.ee

puhelin +372 514 8723

Tiina Kivits

Tutkija

Tiina.Kivits@palamusemuuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

Arkistonhoitaja

Reele.Kuuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

Museopedagogi

Aili.Kalavus@palamusemuuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

Kehitys- ja projektipäällikkö

Janek.Varblas@palamusemuuseum.ee

Kristi Neare

Markkinointi- ja tiedotuspäällikkö

Kristi.Neare@palamusemuuseum.ee

Gerda Nõmmik

Sihteeri ja asiakaspalvelija

Gerda.Nommik@palamusemuuseum.ee

Ingrid Juuse

Asiakaspalvelija

Ingrid.Juuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aire Aruväli

Siivooja

Taire Mikalai

Siivooja

Peep Neare

Talonmies

Aime Normak

Ohjelmajohtaja

Aime.Normak@palamusemuuseum.ee