Arne Tegelmann

Direktors

Arne.Tegelmann@palamusemuuseum.ee

Tālrunis: +372 514 8723

Tiina Kivits

Pētnieks

Tiina.Kivits@palamusemuuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

Galvenais kurators

Reele.Kuuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

Muzeja izglītības speciālists

Aili.Kalavus@palamusemuuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

Atīstības un projektu vadītājs

Janek.Varblas@palamusemuuseum.ee

Kristi Neare

Mārketinga un komunikācijas speciālists

Kristi.Neare@palamusemuuseum.ee

Gerda Nõmmik

Sekretārs-klientu asistents

Gerda.Nommik@palamusemuuseum.ee

Ingrid Juuse

Zāles pārzinis

Ingrid.Juuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aire Aruväli

Apkopējs

Taire Mikalai

Apkopējs

Peep Neare

Celtniecības vadītājs

Aime Normak

Programmas vadītājs

Aime.Normak@palamusemuuseum.ee