Arne Tegelmann

Директор

Arne.Tegelmann@palamusemuuseum.ee

Телефон +372 514 8723

Tiina Kivits

исследователь

Tiina.Kivits@palamusemuuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

главный куратор

Reele.Kuuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

специалист по образованию

Aili.Kalavus@palamusemuuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

менеджер по развитию и проектам

Janek.Varblas@palamusemuuseum.ee

Kristi Neare

Менеджер по маркетингу и коммуникациям

Kristi.Neare@palamusemuuseum.ee

Gerda Nõmmik

секретарь-помощник

Gerda.Nommik@palamusemuuseum.ee

Ingrid Juuse

Обслуживающий персонал

Ingrid.Juuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aire Aruväli

уборщик

Taire Mikalai

уборщик

Peep Neare

смотритель здания

Aime Normak

Программный менеджер

Aime.Normak@palamusemuuseum.ee