Arne Tegelmann

Direktor

Arne.Tegelmann@palamusemuuseum.ee

telefon 514 8723

Tiina Kivits

Teadur

Tiina.Kivits@palamusemuuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

Peavarahoidja

Reele.Kuuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

Muuseumipedagoog

Aili.Kalavus@palamusemuuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

Arendus- ja projektijuht

Janek.Varblas@palamusemuuseum.ee

Kristi Neare

Turundus-ja kommunikatsioonijuht

Kristi.Neare@palamusemuuseum.ee

Gerda Nõmmik

Sekretär-klienditeenindaja

Gerda.Nommik@palamusemuuseum.ee

Ingrid Juuse

Klienditeenindaja

Ingrid.Juuse@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aire Aruväli

Koristaja

Taire Mikalai

Koristaja

Peep Neare

Majahaldur

Aime Normak

Programmijuht

Aime.Normak@palamusemuuseum.ee