Arne Tegelmann

Direktor

arne@palamusemuuseum.ee

telefon 514 8723

Tiina Kivits

Teadur

tiina@palamusemuuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

Peavarahoidja

reele@palamusemuuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

Muuseumipedagoog

aili@palamusemuuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

Arendus- ja projektijuht

janek@palamusemuuseum.ee

Kristi Neare

Infospetsialist

kristi@palamusemuuseum.ee

Gerda Nõmmik

Sekretär-klienditeenindaja

gerda@palamusemuuseum.ee

Maigi Bruus

Koristaja

Ingrid Juuse

Majahaldur

ingrid@palamusemuuseum.ee